Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name E-mail
Principal Mr. Thomas Corrigan t.corrigan@hrs-ken.org
PreK Director Mrs. Debbie Monahan d.monahan@hrs-ken.org
Director of Admissions Ms. Hilary Shaw h.shaw@hrs-ken.org
Administrative Assistant Ms. Lorrie Ricca l.ricca@hrs-ken.org
After Care Director Ms. Mary Ruth Clark m.clark@hrs-ken.org
Resource Mrs. Andrea Rubin a.rubin@hrs-ken.org
Resource Ms. Christina Kelly c.kelly@hrs-ken.org
Resource Mrs. Andrea Savage a.savage@hrs-ken.org
School Counselor Ms. MaryEllen Bombara me.bombara@hrs-ken.org
Before Care Director Ms. Mary Ruth Clark m.clark@hrs-ken.org
School Nurse Mrs. Alana Pitcher, R.N. Pitcher schoolnurses@hrs-ken.org
HRS Technology Teacher Ms. Marianne Green m.green@hrs-ken.org